Post-Graduate Program of Period IV of academic year 2017/2018 Graduation Event

Congratulations and success to the nine graduates of the Graduate Program of the Department of Management and Public Policy, who have passed the graduation process on Thursday, July 19 yesterday. The nine graduates are: 1. Adi Tri Wibowo 2. Agung Bahruddin Cahyanto 3. Agung Wicaksono 4. Budi Sugandha Nazam 5. Dea Karya Adyani 6. Eki […]